Facebook   Twitter   Instagram  
Post Office Gallery home page

Bendigo Art Gallery Board

The Bendigo Art Gallery Board is a company limited by guarantee and a permanent establishment administered in the public interest whose primary functions are to collect and preserve works of art, and to raise funds for Gallery purposes.

Stan Liacos, Chairman

Gordon McKern OAM, Vice Chair

David Richardson, Treasurer

Cr Matt Emond, Director

David Johnston, Director

Julie Millowick, Director

Robert Musgrove, Director

Vicki Pearce, Director

Garry Quinn, Director